Schüttgut Anzeige

Verlag

LT Food Medien-Verlag GmbH
Bugdahnstraße 5, 22767 Hamburg
Tel.: +49(0)40/38 60 93-01
Fax: +49(0)40/38 60 93-85
service@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de
www.lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Anzeigenabteilung

Uwe Miculcy
Anzeigenleitung
Tel.: +49(0)40/38 60 93-50
Mail: u.miculcy@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Birgit Baum
Mediaberatung
Tel.: +49(0)40/38 60 93-52
Mail: b.baum@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Doris Zemke
Bezugsquellenverzeichnis/Stellenmarkt/Disposition
Tel.: +49(0)40/38 60 93-51
Mail: d.zemke@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Sekretariat | Buchhaltung | Vertrieb

Doris Prodöhl
Service/Zentrale

Tel: +49(0)40/38 60 93-01
Mail: service@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Ute Wolf
Vertrieb
Tel: +49(0)51 81/80 04 53
Mail: vertrieb@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de

Denise Bartkowski
Buchhaltung

Tel: +49(0)40/48 504-804
Mail: buchhaltung@lebensmitteltechnik-online.de